Edinburgh University Music Society welcomes you to their Summer Concert! Only once a year do all three of our ensembles – Chorus, Sinfonia and Symphony Orchestra – perform as part of the same concert, so this evening is not to be missed!
A wonderful array of pieces will be performed including the Prelude to Tristan and Isolde by Wagner, Valse Triste by Sibelius, Chichester Psalms by Bernstein, and Aladdin Suite by Nielsen.

Sinfonia – Ondřej Soukup
Chorus – Neil Metcalfe
Symphony Orchestra – Russell Cowieson

Saturday 18th May 2019,
7:30pm Greyfriars Kirk, Edinburgh,
Doors open at 7!

Admission: £14/£7 (at the door)
Discounted tickets available in advance for £10/£5 via seetickets.com.

Tickets will also be sold on the door but we strongly recommend you buy them online, when they become available, before the event to avoid disappointment.

Hope to see you all there!