Final portrait poster no eusa_edited-1


The EUMS Symphony is starting off this year Winter Concert series with a stunning selection of music, with their fantastic conductor Russell Cowieson. Come along to what is promised to be a wonderful night!

Programmes as follows:

Symphony No.5 by Dmitri Shostakovich

Rucket Lieder by Gustav Mahler

Prelude from Lohengrin by Richard Wagner

Doors open at 7pm. Tickets are £10/5 and can be bought on the door or online at:

We recommend you arrive early so you’re not disappointed!