mozartEdinburgh University Music Society Chorus and Sinfonia are delighted to join forces to perform Mozart’s Requiem in the spectacular backdrop of St. Mary’s Episcopal Cathedral, on Friday 13th March.

The programme is as follows:

Haydn – Symphony No. 97 in C major
Mozart – Laudate Dominum
Mozart – Ave Verum Corpus
Mozart – Requiem Mass in D minor

Conductor – Peter Keenan
Chorusmaster – Neil Metcalfe
Soprano – Amy Strachan
Alto – Amanda MacLeod
Tenor – Sam Jenkins
Bass – Paul Grant

Tickets£10 / £5 (concessions) / £3 (members)

Doors open at 7pm, and it is recommended that you arrive early to ensure that you are not disappointed!

Tickets are available online or on the door.