The second of the EUMS Winter Concert Series: Join us during this year’s joint Chorus and Sinfonia concert! We will be playing Dvořák’s “Stabat Mater” so come along to go on a journey of mourning and healing with the two ensembles.

Ondřej Soukup – Sinfonia
Neil Metcalfe – Chorus

Annie Loveday Hill – Soprano
Alexandra Dinwiddie – Mezzosoprano
Ed Birchinhall – Bass

Saturday 24th November 2018
7.30 pm
St Mary’s Cathedral, Palmerston Pl, Edinburgh EH12 5AW

Tickets: £10/ £5 via

Doors open at 7pm.

Tickets will also be sold on the door but we strongly recommend you buy them online before the event to avoid disappointment.