Final Summer Sparkseat

Edinburgh University Music Society welcomes you to their Summer Concert! Only once a year do all three of our ensembles – Chorus, Sinfonia and Symphony Orchestra – perform as part of the same concert, so this evening is not to be missed!


A wonderful array of pieces will be performed including Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg Overture by Wagner, Capriccio Italien by Tchaikovsky, Lux Aeterna by Lauridsen and Symphony No. 5 by Sibelius.

Sinfonia – Michael Devlin
Chorus – Neil Metcalfe
Symphony Orchestra – Russell Cowieson

Friday 11th May 2018,
7:30pm Greyfriars Kirk, Edinburgh,
Doors open at 7pm!

Admission: £10/£5
Tickets available now via Sparkseat!
Tickets will also be sold on the door but we strongly recommend you buy them online, when they become available, before the event to avoid disappointment.

Hope to see you all there!