Starting of the EUMS Winter Concert Series this year is Symphony Orchestra with a wonderful array of music from the well-loved ‘Organ Symphony’ by Saint Saëns, ‘Le Tombeau Resplendissant Overture’ by Messiaen and Ravel’s Piano Concerto in G Major.

Conductor: Russell Cowieson
Organ: Will Briant
Piano: Nick Lauener

Friday 23rd November 2018
7.30 pm
Greyfriars Kirk,1 Greyfriars, Edinburgh EH1 2QQ

Doors open at 7 pm.

Tickets: £10/ £5 via

Tickets will also be sold on the door but we strongly recommend you buy them online before the event to avoid disappointment.