The Edinburgh University Music Society’s famous Summer Concert takes place on Friday the 18th, where we showcase all three of our ensembles under the same roof.

This year we will be performing no fewer than six pieces, ranging from Britten’s Rejoice In The Lamb to Sibelius’ stunning Symphony No. 5.

The EPIC programme for the night will be:

Schubert Alfonso Und Estrella Overture

Delius Walk To The Paradise Garden

Tchaikovsky Polonaise from Eugene Onegin

Britten Rejoice In The Lamb

Lauridsen Sure On This Shining Light

Sibelius Symphony No. 5

Doors open at 7pm, and it is recommended that you arrive early to ensure that you are not disappointed!

To buy tickets, click the link below: