Concert poster

The Edinburgh University Music Society’s Chorus, Sinfonia and Symphony Orchestra are proud to present their Summer Concert.

The programme is as follows:

Sibelius Symphony No. 7
Rutter The Sprig of Thyme
Brahms Tragic Overture
Mozart Magic Flute Overture

Doors open at 7pm, and it is recommended that you arrive early to ensure that you are not disappointed!

To buy tickets, click the link below: