The Edinburgh University Music Society’s Symphony Orchestra is proud to present this year’s Spring Concert. Following a performance of Stravinsky’s Firebird in Dundee’s Caird Hall we will return to the spectacular setting of Greyfriars’ Kirk on Friday 27th March for this impressive programme.

The programme is as follows:

Stravinsky – Firebird Suite (1919)
Borodin – Polovtsian Dances from Prince Igor
Bartók – Concerto for Orchestra

Conductor – Russell Cowieson

Tickets£10 / £5 (concessions) / £3 (members)

Doors open at 7pm, and it is recommended that you arrive early to ensure that you are not disappointed!