Concert poster

The Edinburgh University Music Society’s Symphony Orchestra will be performing no less than THREE incredible pieces of music at this term’s concert under the trusty baton of Russell Cowieson.

The programme is as follows:

Brahms Variations on a Theme by Haydn
MacMillan The Confession of Isobel Gowdie
Brahms Symphony No. 4

Doors open at 7pm, and it is recommended that you arrive early to ensure that you are not disappointed!

To buy tickets, click the link below: